ResidentialDining RetailDining MealPlans Catering McMullenConnally Healthy for Life Contact Us
level2_veggies.jpg

Contact Us

Welcome to Baylor University Dining Services!

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Baylor University is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback, or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a food services employee, we would love to hear from you.

We're a friendly bunch of folks here at Baylor University Dining Services and we will respond quickly.

Brett Perlowski
Director of Dining Services
Email: Brett_Perlowski@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7380
 

Jessica Gallippo    
Marketing Manager
Email: Jessica_Gallippo@baylor.edu

Phone: 254.710.4661
 

James Wharton
Sr. Food Service Director
Email: Wharton-James@aramark.com
Phone: 254.710.6925
 

Tonya Lee
Food Service Director
Email: Lee-Tonya@aramark.com 
Phone: 254.710.6418
 

Jerry Weatherman
Retail Food Service Director
Email: Weatherman-Jerald@aramark.com 
Phone: 254.710.2654

Kyle McElroy
Catering Director
Email:
 
Mcelroy-Kyle@aramark.com
Phone: 254.710.7815
  

Lori Lorenz Johnson
Food Service Director
Email: Lorenz-Laura@aramark.com 
Phone: 254.710.7381






 

 

Baylor Dining Services
2100 River St.
Suite 101
Waco, TX 76707

We are here to make your dining experience excellent. We are here to help you in anyway we can, just ask!



If you are interested in applying for a student position with Dining Services on campus, please contact:

Brittany Epps
Student Director
Baylor University
Dining Services
Phone: 254-710-6932


What is ARAMARK all about?  Check out Our Services, Our Greenness, Our Communitites and Our People by clicking on the image above.

 
 


 

 


 

 All table tents must: 

  • Get approval through student activites
  • Send approved table tent to jessica_gallippo@baylor.edu along with requested date and times
  • wait for approval and guidlines sent to your email by dining services

Copyright ©
Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Trademark/DMCA information. Privacy statement.
Baylor University  Waco, Texas 76798  1-800-BAYLOR-U